EVENTS

Great food. Great drinks. Great people.

Upcoming events at The Chancery

 

Saturday 2nd December  РSoLo Christmas Craft Fair 12-5pm, Food pop-up from Crafty Pies 12-9pm and DJ Chris Phillips presents SOUL SESSION disco from 8pm

Monday 4th Dec – Chancery Christmas Quiz night 7.30pm

Wednesday 6th December – Christmas Wreath Making Workshop 2.30-5pm and 7.30-10pm

Monday 11th December – BYOB Baby Comedy

Friday 15th December – Christmas Coffee Morning for St.Chrsitophers Hospice 9am-12pm

Sunday 17th December – Koa Sound Live music – Free Entry 8pm

Monday 25th December – Drinks only 12-2pm

Tuesday 26th December – Open 12-11.30pm Food 12-5pm

Thursday 28th December – Band Beggars Live Irish/trad/folk music

Sunday 31st Decemeber – New Years Eve Party with DJ SAUNDRIDGE

Monday 1st January – Open 12-11.30pm Food 12-5pm

Wednesday 3rd January – Mindfulness Life Drawing Class

 

Start typing and press Enter to search