EVENTS

Great food. Great drinks. Great people.

Upcoming events at The Chancery

 

Sunday 1st October  – Rat Pack Legends with Aiden Kent Free Entry 8pm

Monday 2nd October – Chancery quiz night 7.30pm £3PP 6 to a team

Tuesday 3rd October – Trinity Yoga Class 10.45-11.45am/7.30-8.30pm Thai Fit Class 6-7pm £10pp

Wednesday 4th October – Thai Fit Class 10.45am-11.45am £10pp

Sunday 8th October  – Live Music with Band Beggars Free Entry 8pm

Monday 9th October – BYOB Baby Comedy

Tuesday 10th October – Trinity Yoga Class 10.45-11.45am/7.30-8.30pm Thai Fit Class 6-7pm £10pp

Wednesday 4th October – Thai Fit Class 10.45am-11.45am £10pp

Monday 16th October – Mindfulness Life Drawing Class £15pp 7.30pm

Tuesday 17th October – Trinity Yoga Class 10.45-11.45am/7.30-8.30pm Thai Fit Class 6-7pm £10pp

Wednesday 18th October – Thai Fit Class 10.45-11.45am £10pp

Wednesday 18th October – Free Comedy with Jodie  Kamali

Tuesday 24th October – Trinity Yoga Class 10.45-11.45am/7.30-8.30pm Thai Fit Class 6-7pm

Wednesday 25th October – Thai Fit Class 10.45am-11.45am £10pp

Sunday 29th October – Live Music with KoaSound 8pm FREE ENTRY

Start typing and press Enter to search