EVENTS

Great food. Great drinks. Great people.

Upcoming events at The Chancery

 

Thursday 15th March –  Running till 15th May we are using our walls to showcase local talent. The next two months we will be showing fine artist and ‘Saatichi ‘One to Watch” Louise Aldridge

Trinity Yoga – Every Tuesday join us for Beginners Yoga morning class 10.45am and evening class 7.30pm

Wednesday 25th April – 9.30am Bromley Parent Voice Cake and Share Coffee Morning

 

Sunday 29th April – The Kitchen Range brings you British Springtime Supper Club 7.30pm £30pp                      Tickets in advance only

Monday 30th April – Chancery Pub Quiz Night £3pp 6 to team

Sunday 13th May – Live Music with Don’t Ask the Band 8pm FREE ENTRY

Monday 14th May – BYOB Baby Comedy

Wednesday 16th May – Cork and Cake 7pm-9pm Cake decorating class

Wednesday 23rd May – Mindfulness Life Drawing Class 7.30pm £15pp

Sunday 27th May – Live Music with COAST FREE ENTRY

Friday 1st June – Donegal Marathon Fundraiser 8pm

Monday 4th June – Charity Quiz Night for St. Christopher’s Hospice

Monday 11th June – 7.30pm Comedy BINGO with Ariadne the Greek WAG £6pp

Start typing and press Enter to search