EVENTS

Great food. Great drinks. Great people.

Upcoming events at The Chancery

 

Thursday 15th March –  Running till 15th June we are using our walls to showcase local talent. The next two months we will be showing fine artist and ‘Saatichi ‘One to Watch” Louise Aldridge

Trinity Yoga – Every Tuesday join us for Beginners Yoga morning class 10.45am and evening class 7.30pm (Please pre book places)

Friday 1st June – Donegal Marathon Fundraiser 8pm

Monday 4th June – Charity Quiz Night for St. Christopher’s Hospice

Monday 11th June – 7.30pm Comedy BINGO with Ariadne the Greek WAG £6pp

Thursday 14th June – 15th July FIFA World Cup 2018 showing all games in back bar/garden weather permitting

Sunday 17th June – Band Beggars live Irish, trad and folk music 8pm

Wednesday 20th June – Mindfulness Life Drawing Class £15pp

Thursday 21st June – Cork and Cake 7pm-9pm Cake decorating

Sunday 24th June – ‘Arry and the Atstands’ Live Classic Rock from 8pm

Wednesday 27th June – Parent Voice Coffee Morning 9.30am

Wednesday 27th June – Champagne and Sparkling Wine Tasting (Pre Book)

Thursday 28th June – Cake and Cork Cake decorating: Succulent Special

Sunday 1st July – Live Music with The Funky Waves

 

Start typing and press Enter to search